Associated with the Centre for Eurasian and Russian Studies are scholars from various UT faculties and institutes. At present, these include the Johan Skytte Institute of Political Studies, the School of Law, the Institute of History and Archaeology, and the Institute of Psychology. CEURUS actively seeks further collaboration with scholars from additional UT faculties as well as with scholars from outside the University of Tartu and Estonia.

CEURUS is co-managed by the executive director and the academic director.

Associated Scholars & Staff

See also: CEURUS Visiting Scholars